Copyright 2019 - Custom text here
  • Description slide 1

  • Description slide 2

  • Description slide 3

  • Description slide 4

Monday, 19 November 2018 10:31

Forming a committee to select the dean of the faculty of law

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The council of the faculty of law holds a meeting, under the presidency of prof.Dr. Hussien Magraby, the acting university president to discuss a number of topics. One of these topics is about forming a committee of the faculty’s members to choose the faculty’s dean. The elections results in the triumph of prof.Dr. Ahmed Shawky, prof.Dr. Omar EL-Farouk and prof.Dr. EL-Shahat Mansour.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in C:\xampp\htdocs\fnur\en\components\com_k2\templates\default\item.php on line 248
Read 28 times